Find Answers

Filter Search Results
All Operating Systems:
All Products:

All Solution Types:
Source:
 
Ask a Question
Example: "Database could not be verified"  
Tips | Start Over | Solutions | Alerts | Patches | Defects  
Pages [Next]
  Results
CMS-XML SWC: Quick link form refresh lose changes made
SWC: Quick link form refresh lose changes made
CMS-XML Edit changes lost with Audit lock
Edit changes lost with Audit lock
CMS-XML Visual Studio RIDE: Check in of modified file checked out through History loses changes
Visual Studio RIDE: Check in of modified file checked out through History loses changes
CMS-XML Invalid message "CHANGES WILL BE LOST" issued when trying to edit/stage new component.
Invalid message " CHANGES WILL BE LOST " issued when trying to edit /stage new component.
CMS-XML The investment could not be saved because it was edited by another user. the investment will be reloaded and you changes will be lost
The investment could not be saved because it was edited by another user. the investment will be reloaded and you changes will be lost
CMS-XML User loses Managed Admin status when another user changes his profile setting
If a user logs on as a user who is a managed admin and changes a setting in his User Profile, such as checking the Sub Tasks option on the Display tab, the changes Logon As back to himself, the user whose profile was just changed loses his Managed Admin status. This can be verified by checking his user record in SBM Admin - his Product Access is now User.
CMS-XML It is too easy to lose changes to SLA clauses - no prompt to save changes
It is too easy to lose changes to SLA clauses - no prompt to save changes
CMS-XML Process app loses the ability to link a Change to a Release Package - transitions missing
Upgrading to SSM 5.4 Process Apps looses the ability to link a Change to a Release Package. The transitions which were present in SSM 5.3 are no longer available.
CMS-XML Message CMN2556A (changes will be lost) not produced for new components
If the 'Validate version during staging' option is enabled in application admin, users can expect the following messages to be issued if a component in their current package has been subsequently changed in baseline by another package: Short: CHANGES WILL BE LOST Long: CMN2556A - Check out new version from baseline; changes will not be saved.
CMS-XML Upgrade to 10.1.2 loses the table for $CHANGES in html notifications and by default shows all change history
Prior to 10.1.2 if the $ CHANGES () tag is added to the email template then it was displayed in a table format. With 10.1.2, by default CHANGES() gives all change history and no longer present the changes in a table format (this is by design and documented in the Application Administrator guide).
Pages [Next]

Welcome kb sso

My Recent Searches

Search Feedback

Are we answering your questions?

Product Demos

Dimensions CM: Viewing work area and repository changes (demonstration)
This Dimensions CM demonstration shows you how to use the Windows Explorer integration to view the changes made to a work area and a repository.

Additional Assistance

  • Submit a Case Online
  • FAQs