Find Answers

Filter Search Results
All Operating Systems:
All Products:
All Solution Types:
Source:
 
Ask a Question
Example: "Database could not be verified"  
Tips | Start Over | Solutions | Alerts | Patches | Defects  
Pages [Next]
  Results
CMS-XML Only plan and actual Milestone information is automatically saved
The problem is that customers want to save snapshots of this information and complare those snapshots with the Actuals later. The only way to do this today is to put the dimension-milestone attributes on a summary form. Then:
CMS-XML Removing a milestone from task plan does not clear date on Summary view
2. Open the properties of the task and assign a milestone (for example, Start). The "Externally Visible" flag is checked automatically .
CMS-XML After patching to 10.2.4 milestone dates are removed when publish task plan
Some customers prefer to manually maintain the milestone dates on the Summary view (or other form view). For these customers, changes to the task plan should not change the milestone values. Other customers prefer that the Summary view automatically be updated and maintained based on the milestone mappings in the task plan.
CMS-XML Automatic Task Plan Save Dialog Does not work correctly
Automatic Task Plan Save Dialog Does not work correctly
CMS-XML Radial Chart on Scorecard not Refreshing automatically.
Radial Chart on Scorecard not Refreshing automatically .
CMS-XML Task plan is changing the duration of the task automatically
Task plan is changing the duration of the task automatically
CMS-XML About: Auto update resource allocations
About: Auto update resource allocations
CMS-XML Timesheet period shouldn't be able to close if RM/PM approvals are outstanding.
You shouldn't be able to close a timesheet time period if there are outstanding approvals for either the RM or PM or the RM or PM should be able to still approve time for Closed time periods. It's too easy to get into a position where the time period auto closes while there is still time waiting to be approved.
CMS-XML Revert to last published task plan locks the task plan by the current user.
According to the documentation, the expected behaviour is: Auto -Locking (Check Out) A task plan is automatically locked when you edit it. It is automatically unlocked when you publish it or revert to the last published version....
CMS-XML Guidance homepage is not available after migration to 2009R1
For existing customers you will need to maunally setup the Guidance Page as they will not be automatically created for you. For detailed instructions, see S137494 .
Pages [Next]

Welcome kb sso

My Recent Searches

Search Feedback

Are we answering your questions?

Additional Assistance

  • Submit a Case Online
  • FAQs